Now we ask you, brothers, to respect those who work hard among you, who are over you in the Lord and who admonish you. Hold them in the highest regard in love because of their work. Live in peace with each other.
– 1 Thes. 5:12,13

The leadership of a church usually consists of one or more professional ministers or “pastors,” as well as a group consisting of elected members of the congregation and some of the pastoral staff. This leadership is exercised in the context of a “congregational” form of church government. LEARN MORE…

Phelpie Edmondson (2018)
Derek Guthrie (2019)
Jack Cahoon (2019)
Mark Everett (2020)
Marvin Worrell (2020)

Linda Dunnigan (2019)
Deanna Rollinson (2020)
Phelpie Edmondson (2021)
Derek Guthrie (2022)
Jonathan Cahoon (2023)

Nominating Committee
Linda Dunnigan (Chairman)
Warren Saffell
Mike Midgett
Phelpie Edmondson
Hazel Basnight

Budget & Finance
Petrina Guthrie
Jessica Everett

Linda Dunnigan
Mike Midgett

Counting Committee
Phelpie Edmondson

Barry Adamson
Bud & Hope Mitchell
Jessica Everett
Milton Edwards

Financial Secretary
Jack Cahoon

Petrina Guthrie

Jack Cahoon

Melva Draper

Outside Auditors

Building & Grounds
Mark Everett

Melva Draper

Women of Faith
Hazel Basnight
Linda Dunnigan

9:15AM Loves & Fishes (Breakfast & Conversation)
10:00AM Sunday School
11:00AM Worship
6:00PM Gathering (Dinner & Conversation)

Close Menu